The officers of the APPGA include the Chair, Vice-chairs and Secretary. Each of them has taken their position in the APPGA to be a champion within Parliament, and beyond, for people with autism. The officers were elected at the APPGA Annual General Meeting on 10 July 2013.

To find out more about the APPGA's officers, you can view their profiles using the left-hand menu.

meeting of the appg on autism